## Record of Proceeding of the Draw For Selection of LPG Distributorship

Date of Draw: 16 Jan 2018

Place:Yojana Bhawan, Muzaffarpur collectorate Premises

Type of LPG Distributorship : GRAMIN

OMC : IOC

Name of Location: REPURA URF RAMPUR BISHUNATH Category: SC(W)

Name of District: MUZZAFARPUR MKT Plan: 2017-18

- 1. Applicants who have qualified were informed about the 'draw' vide email dated 08 Jan 2018
  Information about the draw was advertised in the newspaper HINDUSTAN and Dainik Jagran and Aaj on 11 Jan 2018
- 2. List of applicants qualified for draw is attached.(Attach list)
- The two company officials nominated for conduction the draw are Pushkar Anand (Sr. Manager(LPG-S)), GAURI SHANKAR SUDHANSHU (MANAGER LPG S, PAO)
- The computerised draw was initiated by the invited guest Sri Zakir Ali Ansari (Asst Commissioner Sale tax, West Muzaffarpur)
- 5. The other VIPs present were NA(NA)
- 6. A total of 22 applicants were present for the draw.
- 7. Shri/Smt/Kum RITA KESHAV son/daughter/wife of ASHWANI KUMAR with application Serial no. IOC02312597911082017 was declared as selected candidate.
- 8. Video recording carried out by A.S. Enterprises, Muzaffarpur.
- 9. Any other points:

We confirm that the draw was held as per the guidelines and the details stated above are correct.

16/1/18
Acct, M2/or
West wiscle

Signature of Officer-(I)

0.9.10.10.10.1

Name & designation

Signature of Officer-(II)

Name & designation

-	3			Appendix-N2
	Attendance She	et of Qualified Applicants P Distributo		Selection of LPG
Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office:		PATNA AREA OFFICE (IOCL)		
	Type Of LPG Distributorship:	GRAMIN		
	Date of Draw:	16.01.2018		
	Place:	Meeting hall, Yojna Bhawan, Co	ollectorate, Muzaffarpur	
Name	Of Location:	REPURA URF RAMPUR BISHUNATH	Category:	SC (W)
Name	of District:	MUZAFFARPUR	MKT Plan:	2017-18
SI No.	Applicant Name	Father's Name/ Husband Name	Application Sl No.	Remarks
1	ANITA POKHARIA	SANTOSH KUMAR POKHARIA	IOC02312143915072017	Ante Polihovier
2	ANJALI KUMARI	RAM NARAYAN CHOUDHARY	IOC02312356917072017	
3	ARTI PRIYA	NEELMANI GAUTAM	IOC02312528401082017	Anti Perja
4	BABITA KUMARI	RAVI RANJAN	IOC02312319217072017	
5	BINDU KUMARI	BHOLA PASWAN	IOC02312564409082017	Torg of HR)
6	GEETA KUMARI	MOHAN RAM	IOC02312547706082017	
7	GURIYA KUMARI	NISHI KANT SHEKHAR	IOC02312670213082017	Guzig atumat
8	JYOTI KUMARI	ASHOK KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312425517072017	oyati kumadi
9	MADHUMALA BHARTI	CHANDAN KUMAR RANJAN	IOC02312538504082017	मधुमाला भारती
10	PRATIBHA PUNJ	SURESH KUMAR RAM	IOC02312299117072017	Pratisha Punj
11	PRATIMA KUMARI	MANISH KUMAR	IOC02312436418072017	प्रमा क्रमारी

Surpha

Jago ile

12000

	<u>A</u>			
12	PRITEE KUMARI	KAILASH BIHARI	IOC02312069213072017	Rita Lumai
13	RABITA KUMARI	UMESH KUMAR PASWAN	IOC02312325117072017	रलीता कुभारी
14	RAGINI KUMARI	MADAN KUMAR	IOC02312170015072017	
	RAGINI KUMARI	RANJEET KUMAR CHOUDHARY	IOC02312613312082017	राणिनी कमारी
	RENU DAS	MAHESH PRASAD DAS	IOC02312669913082017	Reny Deg
	RITA KESHAV	ASHWANI KUMAR	IOC02312597911082017	Ruta Leshow
18	SANGEET MALA	DEVENDRA RAM	IOC02312185315072017	Sangreetmala
19	SANGITA DEVI	RAJ NARAYAN PASWAN	IOC02312537204082017	संगीता देवी
20	SANGITA KUMARI	RAM JANAM PASWAN	IOC02312516426072017	Sange eta kumari
21	SIMA DEVI	ARVIND RAJAK	IOC02312369817072017	SIMA Devi
22	SONI KUMARI	AMAR KUMAR	IOC02312301117072017	Sonjkumani
23	SONI KUMARI	JANAK RAM	IOC02312330917072017	Soni Kuman
24	SUMAN KUMARI	RANJEET KUMAR	IOC02312264316072017	Suman kuman
25	SWETA DEVI	TRILOK KUMAR	IOC02312622512082017	2-20130
26	VISHAKHA RANJAN	SHIVSHANKAR PASWAN	IOC02312627812082017	L'shakhar ajon
27				
28				
29				

(2) recon (2)

## List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Patna Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: REPURA URF RAMPUR BISHUNATH

Oil Company: IOC

Category: SC(W)

Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN

Name of District: MUZZAFARPUR

MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	PRITEE KUMARI	KAILASH BIHARI	IOC02312069213072017
2	ANITA POKHARIA	SANTOSH KUMAR POKHARIA	IOC02312143915072017
3	RAGINI KUMARI	MADAN KUMAR	IOC02312170015072017
4	SANGEET MALA	DEVENDRA RAM	IOC02312185315072017
5	ANJALI KUMARI	RAM NARAYAN CHOUDHARY	IOC02312356917072017
6	SUMAN KUMARI	RANJEET KUMAR	IOC02312264316072017
7	PRATIBHA PUNJ	SURESH KUMAR RAM	IOC02312299117072017
8	SONIKUMARI	AMAR KUMAR	IOC02312301117072017
9	BABITA KUMARI	RAVI RANJAN	IOC02312319217072017
10	RABITA KUMARI	UMESH KUMAR PASWAN	IOC02312325117072017
11	SONIKUMARI	JANAK RAM	IOC02312330917072017
12	SIMA DEVI	ARVIND RAJAK	IOC02312369817072017
13	JYOTI KUMARI	ASHOK KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312425517072017
14	PRATIMA KUMARI	MANISH KUMAR	IOC02312436418072017
15	MADHUMALA BHARTI	CHANDAN KUMAR RANJAN	IOC02312538504082017
16	SANGITA DEVI	RAJ NARAYAN PASWAN	IOC02312537204082017
17	SANGITA KUMARI	RAM JANAM PASWAN	IOC02312516426072017
18	ARTI PRIYA	NEELMANI GAUTAM	IOC02312528401082017
19	GEETA KUMARI	MOHAN RAM	IOC02312547706082017
20	BINDU KUMARI	BHOLA PASWAN	IOC02312564409082017
21	RITA KESHAV	ASHWANI KUMAR	IOC02312597911082017
22	SWETA DEVI	TRILOK KUMAR	IOC02312622512082017
23	RAGINI KUMARI	RANJEET KUMAR CHOUDHARY	IOC02312613312082017
24	VISHAKHA RANJAN	SHIVSHANKAR PASWAN	IOC02312627812082017
25	RENU DAS	MAHESH PRASAD DAS	IOC02312669913082017
26	GURIYA KUMARI	NISHI KANT SHEKHAR	IOC02312670213082017

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.